The Loser List

Holly Kowitt
SKU TBW1958 Category

Share:

-53%

-53%

Now $7
WAS $14.99
You Save: $7.99 (53%)

9 in stock

Stock

9 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

ISBN

9780545329002

Suitable Age Group

When Danny Shine (rhymes with “whine”) finds out he’s on the infamous Loser List in the girls’ bathroom, his mission to erase it lands him in detention. That fateful afternoon, the school’s bullies (who live in detention) discover that Danny can draw. Suddenly he’s not a target anymore: He’s a “bad boy”!

Supplying tattoos and graffiti for the bullies is great, until Danny is unwittingly drawn into a crime. His new friends took a comic from Danny’s favorite store, and now Danny has to steal it back, return it, and break off with the bullies, before he goes from dork to delinquent.

Fans of Jeff Kinney, Jim Benton, and things that are absurd and also very, very funny will love this new, fully illustrated tale of middle school torture.

Related Books

-72%

Peter Bently
$5
$17.99
$5
$12.99

-85%

Sarah Courtauld
$2
$12.99
$6
$14.99

-59%

Pooja Puri
$7
$16.99

-53%

Kate Gilby Smith
$8
$16.99

-46%

Megan Mcdonald
$7
$12.99

-50%

Jane Elson
$8
$15.99
$10
$14.99

-62%

Sally Murphy
$5
$12.99

-60%

Alan MacDonald
$6
$14.99