Why Is The Cow on the Roof?

Robert Leeson
SKU TBW6121 Category

Share:

-62%

-62%

Now $6
WAS $15.99
You Save: $9.99 (62%)

4 in stock

Stock

4 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

ISBN

9781406380538

Suitable Age Group

There are lots of questions to be answered in these five funny tales, perfect for fans of Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler and Michael Rosen. Who’s next for the chop? Why are you such a noddy Big Ears? And of course, Why is the cow on the roof?

You’ll find the answers to these all-important questions in these five hilarious stories, based on lots of different tales from around the world.

Related Books

-41%

Siobhan Curham
$10
$16.99

-53%

Josh Lacey
$8
$16.99

-50%

Guy Bass
$8
$15.99

-67%

Alan MacDonald
$5
$14.99

-72%

Peter Bently
$5
$17.99

-42%

Michelle Kim
$7
$11.99

-47%

Fiona Sandiford
$8
$14.99

-41%

Cameron Steltzer
$10
$16.99

-67%

Enid Blyton
$5
$14.99