Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of… BOX SET

Katie & Kevin Tsang
SKU TBW88027 Categories ,




Now $40
WAS $89.99
You Save: $50.00 (56%)

28 in stock


28 in stock

Additional information







Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

Join Sam Wu, the bravest scaredy-cat in the world, on a hilarious and heartwarming adventure with the Sam Wu is Not Afraid series. This box set brings together five fantastic books that will have readers laughing out loud and rooting for Sam Wu as he faces his fears (or at least tries to).

Titles Include:
Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Ghosts! – Sam sets out to prove his fearlessness as a space adventurer after a terrifying incident at the Space Museum.
Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Sharks! – Sam confronts his fear of sharks at the local aquarium and later faces a beach birthday party dilemma.
Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of the Dark! – Sam deals with ghosts, sharks, and his biggest fear, the dark, during a camping trip with friends and cousin Stanley.
Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Spiders! – Sam encounters his fear of spiders and strives to keep it a secret.
Sam Wu is Not Afraid of Zombies – Sam’s bravery is tested when he encounters real zombies and must face his fear head-on.
Sam Wu is Not Afraid of Space – Sam’s excitement for Space Camp is challenged by the quest for the Space Camp Challenge trophy, requiring teamwork and overcoming fears.

With its hilarious storytelling, relatable characters, and heartwarming moments, the Sam Wu is Not Afraid series is an ideal choice for young readers seeking laughter and thrilling adventures. Whether it’s ghosts, sharks, the dark, spiders, zombies, or even space, Sam Wu’s journey will entertain and inspire readers to confront their own fears with courage. Embark on a delightful rollercoaster ride of fun, friendship, and personal growth with this delightful box set.

Related Books


E. Nesbit


Wendy Mass


Rudyard Kipling


Jackie French