Pony Camp Diaries : Sophie and Shine

Kelly McKain
SKU TBW6250 Category

Share:

-54%

-54%

Now $6
WAS $12.99
You Save: $6.99 (54%)

3 in stock

Stock

3 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

ISBN

9781788950268

Suitable Age Group

Saddle up for a week in pony paradise! At Sunnyside Stables, each girl gets her own pony to look after and ride for a week.

Sophie is thrilled to arrive at Pony Camp and meet her gorgeous pony, Shine. But her parents have been too busy to take her riding recently and she’s disappointed when she is put in the beginners’ group. When items start disappearing from the girls’ cabin, Sophie is determined to both ride into the advanced group and catch the thief. But what if everyone suspects that she’s the one who’s been stealing?

Written in a fun diary format and jam-packed with pony fact-files, this series is perfect for fans of Pony Club Secrets, The Pony Mad Princess and The Racehorse Who Wouldn’t Gallop.

About the Author

Kelly McKain is a best-selling children’s and YA author with over 40 books published in more than 20 languages. She lives in the beautiful Surrey Heath area of the UK with her family and loves horses, dancing, yoga, walking and being in nature.

About the Illustrator

Mandy Stanley is an award-winning illustrator, author and designer who has published more than 200 picture, story and activity books for children. Mandy is based in her studio in Suffolk.

Related Books

-53%

Caroline Cala
$7
$14.99

-58%

David Baddiel
$8
$18.99

-53%

Andrew Clover
$7
$14.99

-69%

Jennifer Donnelly
$12
$38.99

-58%

David Baddiel
$8
$18.99

-53%

Abi Elphinstone
$8
$16.99

-46%

Kristi Wientge
$7
$12.99

-46%

Steven Butler
$7
$12.99

-57%

Nick Sharratt
$10
$22.99