Love From Joy

Jenny Valentine
SKU TBW81445 Category

Share:

-53%

-53%

Now $8
WAS $16.99
You Save: $8.99 (53%)

67 in stock

Stock

67 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

ISBN

9781471196508

Number of Pages

Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

For readers aged 9+ comes a sparkling new series about family, friends and finding the joy in life! From the mind of award-winning author Jenny Valentine, this is the perfect series for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Cath Howe and Lara Williamson!

Meet ten-year-old Joy Applebloom, a girl with a knack for finding the silver lining in even the darkest of rainclouds.

After years of travelling the world, Joy and her family have moved to suburbia – back to school, back to her grumpy, rule-obsessed grandad and back to normality.

Flying high on the success of saving a local tree from being pulled down, Joy finds her usual positivity returning, but something’s wrong with Benny. Can Joy help, or is this one silver lining even Joy can’t find?

Includes beautiful illustrations from Claire Lefevre.

Related Books

-44%

Anthony Horowitz
$10
$17.99
$7
$13.99

-53%

Michael Northrop
$7
$14.99

-46%

Jessica Burkhart
$7
$12.99
$8
$15.99
$8
$17.99

-56%

Jeff Povey
$8
$17.99

-53%

Santa Montefiore
$7
$14.99
$8
$18.99

-61%

Simon Cheshire
$7
$17.99