What’s New Harper Drew

Kathy Weeks
SKU TBW97334 Category

Share:

-53%

-53%

Now $8
WAS $16.99
You Save: $8.99 (53%)

97 in stock

Stock

97 in stock

Additional information

Author

Publisher

Format

Illustrator

ISBN

9781444961775

Number of Pages

Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

Welcome to the hilarious WORLD of Harper Drew… there’s a whole lot of DRAMA, but luckily she has tried and tested methods to deal with it! Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries.

My name is Harper Drew. I’m using my new journal to take note of all the totally ridiculous things that seem to go on around me with my family and friends. I seem to be the ONLY ONE who sees this all of this stuff for what it is. Completely BEYOND normal.

Related Books

$5
$12.99

-53%

Wilbur Smith
$8
$16.99

-85%

William Shakespeare
$2
$12.99
$5
$12.99

-54%

Leonie Norrington
$6
$12.99
$5
$14.99
$5
$12.99

-42%

Michelle Kim
$7
$11.99

-61%

Eldridge James
$7
$17.99

-60%

Roddy Doyle
$8
$19.99