The Knight with the Blazing Bottom

Beach
SKU TBW88362 Category

Share:

-52%

-52%

Now $12
WAS $24.99
You Save: $12.99 (52%)

47 in stock

Stock

47 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

ISBN

9781398506404

Number of Pages

Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

The second book in the fabulously funny  and hugely farty – A Very Fiery Fairy Tale series. Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur that Pooped.

Sir Wayne and Dragon are back! And on yet another adventure to get Dragon’s flame round the right way… Luckily Wayne knows JUST what to do BUT! Is doing everything in reverse ALL day long really a good idea? And when the start to dress as each other, swapping EVERYTHING round, what on earth might happen?!

Our story begins with a knight on the town,
Sir Wayne seemed happy, but Dragon was down.
“It’s just so unfair,” he said to his friend.
“Each time I breathe fire it comes out the wrong end!”

Related Books

-10%

Karen Rogers
$23
$24.99

-53%

nicola Connelly
$7
$14.99

-60%

Maree Coote
$12
$29.99

-64%

Rachel Bright
$8
$21.99

-50%

Dani Vee
$10
$19.99