Some Questions About Trees

Toni Yuly
SKU TBW88352 Category

Share:

-50%

-50%

Now $15
WAS $29.99
You Save: $14.99 (50%)

54 in stock

Stock

54 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

ISBN

9781534489158

Number of Pages

Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

An utterly charming picture book that celebrates a child’s sense of curiosity about the world with playful yet thoughtful questions about trees-perfect for fans of Julie Fogliano and Ruth Krauss.

Do tiny trees dream of being big?

Do the tallest trees get lonely?

What part is the heart of a tree?

Follow along as a lively little girl explores the natural world, asking questions big and small. Filled with wonder and joy, Some Questions About Trees is a celebration of how children see the world.

Related Books

-65%

Lindsay Camp
$6
$16.99

-50%

Lezlie Evans
$7
$13.99

-10%

Claire Keay
$12
$12.99

-53%

Karen Saunders
$8
$16.99

-37%

James Layton
$25
$39.99

-10%

Karen Rogers
$23
$24.99

-53%

Carly Taylor
$7
$14.99

-50%

Sam Harper
$8
$15.99

-37%

Rory H. Mather
$25
$39.99

-48%

Clare Helen Welsh
$12
$22.99