Higher!

Jo Dabrowski
SKU TBW81963 Category

Share:

-56%

-56%

Now $8
WAS $17.99
You Save: $9.99 (56%)

13 in stock

Stock

13 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

ISBN

9781922711731

Number of Pages

Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

Is there really such a thing as too high?

A push on a swing turns into an unexpected adventure in this funny and wildly relatable board book that is perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers.

Featuring flaps, sparse text and Jo Dabrowski’s signature bold collage art, this story will delight curious young readers . . . and anyone who always wanted to go just a little bit higher.