Witch in Winter

Kaye Umansky
SKU TBW32414 Category

Share:

-53%

-53%

Now $7
WAS $14.99
You Save: $7.99 (53%)

13 in stock

Stock

13 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

ISBN

9781471175626

Number of Pages

Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

Magenta Sharp has vanished from her magical tower in Crookfinger forest and no one knows how to find her.

But with a mysterious stranger setting his sights on the empty tower and an unexpected snowstorm causing chaos, Elsie and her friends need to track down Magenta, and fast!

Can Elsie’s new witchy skills help save the day? Or is Magenta gone for good?

A fun and charming series, perfect for fans of Amelia Fang, Isadora Moon and The Worst Witch from the bestselling author Kaye Umansky.