Violet and the Smugglers

Harriet Whitehorn
SKU TBW1929 Category

Share:

-53%

-53%

Now $7
WAS $14.99
You Save: $7.99 (53%)

39 in stock

Stock

39 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

ISBN

9781471118999

Suitable Age Group

Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making…

Uncle Johnny has invited Violet and her friends to spend the summer with him on a sailing adventure around Europe and Violet couldn’t be more excited! But when she suspects that the captain of a boat nearby might be up to no good, Violet needs to put her detective skills into action… Could he be the head of a smuggling ring?

A beautiful package complete with two-colour illustrations throughout from Becka Moore. Perfect for fans of Dixie O’Day, Ottoline and Goth Girl.

Related Books

$8
$16.99

-62%

Paul Dubois Jacobs, Jennifer Swender
$5
$12.99