Violet and the Mummy Mystery

Harriet Whitehorn
SKU TBW1931 Category

Share:

-53%

-53%

Now $7
WAS $14.99
You Save: $7.99 (53%)

12 in stock

Stock

12 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

ISBN

9781471147197

Suitable Age Group

Join amateur Sherlock Holmes, Violet Remy-Robinson as she tries to track down a stolen mummy in this second novel in a delightful detective series that’s perfect for fans of Robin Stevens’s Wells & Wong mysteries!

When Violet’s cousin Agnes and her Aunt Mathilde arrive from Cairo, Violet is delighted. Aunt Mathilde is a professor of Ancient Egyptology and has discovered a mummy that may be the key to revealing the secret location of Queen Nefertiti’s tomb. Violet can’t wait to find out more! So when the precious mummy is stolen from the British Museum, it’s a disaster. Who has managed to pull off this crime right under the security guards’ noses and where is the mummy now? It’s up to Violet and the gang to save the day!

Beautifully designed and filled with gorgeous two-color illustrations throughout, everyone is bound to fall in love with Violet and the colorful characters that make up her world.

Price Range
Price Filter - slider
$0$100
Categories
Category Filter
+ More Categories
Suitable Ages
Suitable Ages Filter
+ More Ages
Formats
Format Filter
+ More Formats
Subject Areas
Subject Filter