The Wobbly Life of Scarlett Fife

Maz Evans
SKU TBW78234 Category

Share:

-53%

-53%

Now $7
WAS $14.99
You Save: $7.99 (53%)

48 in stock

Stock

48 in stock

Additional information

Author

Publisher

Format

Illustrator

ISBN

9781444957778

Number of Pages

Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she’s about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a heartfelt and hilarious story about anxiety, friends and family, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl’s Matilda.

Praise for Scarlett Fife: ‘A laugh-out-loud story full of warmth, Big Feelings and explosive results’ Dominique Valente, author of Starfell

‘So funny, you’ll explode with laughter’ Sam Copeland, author of Charlie Changes into a Chicken

Scarlett Fife has BIG FEELINGS. And when she tries to squash them down, they come back up with shocking results!

Scarlett knows she should be happy about all the big news that her family wants to share. But the worry is making her dizzy, and being dizzy is making her worried …

Feelings are like slime in a party bag. No matter how much someone tells you to keep it in, it’ll always find its way out. And very soon, Scarlett notices that every time she pushes her worries down, they shake her world. Literally.

Related Books