The Koala Who Could

Rachel Bright

-10%

Now $14
WAS $15.99
You Save: $1.59 (10%)

78 in stock

Stock

78 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

ISBN

9781408331644

Number of Pages

Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

A glorious edition of the award-winning The Koala Who Could – a feel-good rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change. Perfect for fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can’t Dance.

Sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not . . . but if you let it, change can be the making of you. Kevin the Koala discovers this and more in this delightful picture book from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside!

WINNER of the Evening Standard Oscar’s Book Prize 2017 and the Sainsbury’s Book Award 2017!

‘Fabulous rhymes, I’m in love with Kevin and would like to buy this for all my friends’ children.’ Claudia Winkleman

‘A feel-good rhyming tale . . . Field’s Australian animals are a treat’ – Bookseller

Related Books

-10%

Maurice Sendak
$16
$17.99

-10%

Michael Rosen
$21
$22.99

-10%

Allan Ahlberg, Janet Ahlberg
$14
$14.99

-41%

Sally Sutton
$10
$16.99

-50%

Jane Goodwin
$10
$19.99

-10%

Julia Donaldson
$14
$14.99

-10%

Aaron Blabey
$14
$14.99