The Caravan at the Edge of Doom: Foul Prophecy

Jim Beckett
SKU TBW52946 Category

Share:

-50%

-50%

Now $8
WAS $15.99
You Save: $7.99 (50%)

52 in stock

Stock

52 in stock

Additional information

Author

Publisher

Format

Illustrator

ISBN

9781405298292

Number of Pages

Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

Hilarious sequel to The Caravan at the Edge of Doom, perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett, David Walliams and Roald Dahl!
Twelve-year old Harley is happy to be back home after her adventures in the Land of the Dead. But strange things soon start happening. A bunch of Restless Souls turn up in at school, the portal of doom breaks AND everyone thinks Harley has blown up her best friend Bess. Is this all connected to a mysterious ancient prophecy that everyone in the Land of the Dead keeps talking about…? There’s only one thing for it. Harley has to unleash her inner Legendary Hero and head Beyond Life for more monsters, mysteries and mayhem!

This must-read sequel to the The Caravan at the Edge of Doom is full of heart, humour and heroism.