Night Frights: The Haunted Mustache

Joe McGee
SKU TBW71858 Category

Share:

-46%

-46%

Now $7
WAS $12.99
You Save: $5.99 (46%)

55 in stock

Stock

55 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

Illustrator

ISBN

9781534480889

Number of Pages

Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

From the author of Junior Monster Scouts comes new spooky and silly series perfect for fans of Goosebumps and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark. In this first book, things get hairy for two fifth graders who take on a haunted mustache!

Wolver Hollow is not a normal town. The adults are too busy shuffling off to work at the old coffin factory to notice or care, but the kids know all about monsters, ghosts, and strange lights in the sky. Strange things happen in Wolver Hollow. Creepy things.

But fifth graders Parker and Lucas are determined to debunk one of Wolver Hollow’s legends: Over a hundred years ago, Bockius Beauregard was vaporized in an unfortunate accident and all that remained was his magnificent mustache. People say it returns every year, on the anniversary of Bockius’s death, seeking a lip to claim as its own! When the boys try to prove the story is fake, the find more than they bargained for.