Judy Moody Goes to College

Megan Mcdonald
SKU TBW6127 Category

Share:

-46%

-46%

Now $7
WAS $12.99
You Save: $5.99 (46%)

26 in stock

Stock

26 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

Illustrator

ISBN

9781406380750

Suitable Age Group

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the international bestselling series.

Judy Moody’s maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child.

Judy doesn’t want to see a private maths tutor. But when Judy meets her tutor – a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style – and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes. Before long she’s acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody, and hello to Ms College. Book features :

  • The first book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, now with a brand-new, better-than-best-ever cover look.
  • Bad moods, good moods, even going-to-college moods – Judy has them all! New readers to the series will love Judy’s uber-funny outlook as well as her relatable, everyday adventures
  • Packed with illustrations and bags of humour, as well as accessible and engaging language – the perfect series for either reluctant readers or a newly independent reader

About the Author

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Judy Moody and Stink series. She says that most of the stories about Judy came out of growing up the youngest of five girls. Megan is also the author of three Sisters Club stories and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California, USA.

Related Books

-62%

Paul Dubois Jacobs, Jennifer Swender
$5
$12.99
$8
$17.99

-50%

A.H. Blade
$8
$15.99

-59%

Mark Walden
$7
$16.99

-67%

Alan MacDonald
$5
$14.99

-40%

James O’Loghlin
$6
$9.99

-60%

Morris Gleitzman
$6
$14.99

-60%

Alan MacDonald
$6
$14.99

-67%

Pete Johnson
$5
$14.99