Bush Mob Counting

Helen Milroy
SKU TBW71798 Category




Now $16
WAS $17.99
You Save: $1.79 (10%)

5 in stock


5 in stock

Additional information





Number of Pages

Subject Area

, ,

Suitable Age Group

Age range 1+

The characters in Bush Mob Counting are from the ‘Tales from the Bush Mob’ Series of books about a group of animals Eagle, Sugar Glider, Bat, Platypus, Koala, Wombat, Kookaburra, Echidna and Kangaroo, who work together to solve problems. Each book shares a rich landscape of colours, characters and places. Bush Mob Counting is a fun and colourful way for young children to learn how to count to 10. Milroy’s famous animal characters are sure to educate and entertain children of all ages.

Related Books


Sally Morgan


Helen Milroy


Warren Brim