Alfie Bloom: The Talisman Thief

Gabrielle Kent
SKU TBW46334 Category

Share:

-58%

-58%

Now $8
WAS $18.99
You Save: $10.99 (58%)

4 in stock

Stock

4 in stock

Additional information

Author

Format

ISBN

9781407181189

Number of Pages

Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling and Roald Dahl!

When Alfie Bloom inherited a castle and a centuries-old magic, his dull and lonely life was changed forever. But Alfie’s new life has come with dangers he never could have expected.

When Ashford the butler is kidnapped in the middle of the night, the castle comes under threat from a terrifying enemy. Trapped inside with only his twin cousins and best friend Amy, it’s up to Alfie to defend his inheritance and prevent a terrible fate from befalling the whole of England!

Related Books

-53%

Laura Kirkpatrick
$8
$16.99

-44%

Anthony Horowitz
$10
$17.99

-41%

Kelli Anne Hawkins
$10
$16.99