AFL Little Legends: The Missing Cup

Adrian Beck, Nicole Hayes
SKU TBW88273 Category

Share:

-50%

-50%

Now $5
WAS $9.99
You Save: $4.99 (50%)

48 in stock

Stock

48 in stock

Additional information

Author

,

Format

ISBN

9781760509828

Number of Pages

Subject Area

Suitable Age Group

The Little Legends are back in an extra-time, extra-fun adventure to celebrate Australia Reads!

Little Legends follows Oz, Ellie and Sanjay Little, star players for the Fresca Bay Falcons, on a series of hilarious and action-packed adventures that celebrate the great game of Australian Rules.

When the Falcons win a prestigious lightning footy tournament, they receive a cup to commemorate the occasion. The tournament is in its 100th year, and the special cup is set to be displayed at the MCG sports museum. The Falcons are invited to the grand unveiling, but as the curtain drops, the cup is missing! It’s up to Ellie, Oz and Sanjay to figure out where it went … and discover what other secrets the mighty MCG holds.

Perfect for fans of Tiny TimmyReal Pigeons and WeirdoLittle Legends is the only official AFL junior fiction series. It’s packed with fun and will entertain footy-mad kids for hours!

Related Books

-53%

Katie & Kevin Tsang
$7
$14.99

-53%

Katie & Kevin Tsang
$7
$14.99
$7
$14.99